Planner Sitemap


The investiture ceremony to badge the new office bearers of La Martiniere Girls' College Lucknow was held on 25th January, 2018 which was a solemn and traditional affair.

It started with old office bearers processing into the auditorium to their college hymn. This was followed by the Principal, Mrs. A. Dass reading from the scriptures and inspiring quotes.

Vasundhara Prasad took over as the new College Head Girl for the academic year 2018-2019 along with her deserving and responsible team.

The office bearers for the year 2018-2019:

College Captain

Vasundhara Prasad

College Vice Captain

Anushree Chandra



Games Captain

Anoushka Vaish

Games Vice Captain

Mahira Biswas

Cornwallis House Captain

Rishika Pandey

Cornwallis House Vice Captain

Vaidehi Tripathi

Cornwallis House Prefect

Devika Singh



Hodson House Captain

Vanshika Misra

Hodson House Vice Captain

Mihika Swaroop

Hodson House Prefect

Radhika Chaturvedi



Lyons House Captain

Medha Raje Singh

Lyons House Vice Captain

Kashish Gupta

Lyons House Prefect

Dakshika Srivastava



Martin House Captain

Shivangi Chopra

Martin House Vice Captain

Simran Tandon

Martin House Prefect

Ishita Khanna



Choir Prefects

Aradhana Angel Masih


Aastha Panwar


College Magazine Editors Devishi Kapoor
  Khadija Suhail
  Kritika Mathur
  Baadesaba Usmani



Website Prefects

Sejal Rastogi


Yashi Srivastava



Bees Prefects

Zaina Azhar Sayeda


Samreen Sheikh



Gandhi Corner President

Samra Rizvi

Gandhi Corner Vice President

Sanskriti Prakash

Gandhi Corner Joint Treasurers

Radhika Srivastava


Navyveen Bhasin

Gandhi Corner Secretary

Isheta Setia



PALS President

Saumya Goel

PALS Secretary

Riddhi Khanna

PALS Joint Treasurers

Hibah Beg


Vanshika Srivastava

PALS Executives

Shreya Bhatia


Mudabbira Anwar


Jusfica LiliumLobo

GK Club Prefects

Malaika Kirti


Ira Chaturvedi
  Nimisha Shah
MUN Prefects Aayrah Angrish
  Khushi Mehrotra



Science Club Prefects 

Prabhroop Dhillon


Jazbiya Suhail
Boarding House Prefects Saumya Agarwal
Psychology (PARACOSM) Ashtami Khatri
Computers (IRIS) Soumya Khandelwal



Special Activities Prefects



Anaisha Sadri


Anoushka Goel


Bhaavya Agarwal


Naila Ansari


Aastha Gaur


Sanya Gupta

Anjika Singh


Manudhi Yadav


Guncha Khan


Khyatti Khanna


Aditi Singh
  Mansi Pandey


Copyright 2014 - All Rights Reserved - La Martiniere Girls' College. This site is designed and maintained by the students of the College.

Rana Pratap Marg, Lucknow -226001
Tel: 7570000131
Alt: 7570000132
Fees No:: 7310250560
Email: (for official use) (for website use)